Charlywalker's Blog











{July 21, 2011}   One Blog Night….. (via Charlywalker’s Blog)

I have a friend who is in dire straits. This friend stands to lose everything she owns that she has worked hard to obtain. My friend is separating from her husband and losing her home at the same time. My friend has never been in this position before and is too proud to ask anyone for anything, she has been a big contributor to life and community and doesn't deserve this fate. Someone needs to throw her a bone.  She doesn't own a dog, but I think … Read More

via Charlywalker's Blog

Great post, especially the happy ending!!



Thanks Renee! PS. I can not get into your blog site..I have tried many times and I get an error message. help???



Leave a Reply

et cetera
